Silent Sighs.


Ive watched My desires;

Burn down to ashes

And seen your dreams,

Shatter into pieces.

Ive felt me cry

With your aching soul

Ive seen you grieve

Through my stinging tears.

All these years

Me along you,

Struggling through fears

Empty days and

Sobbing nights,

Ive always wondered

Why does all darkness

Call our hearts

Their home?

About aiman

Nobody's Perfect. Neither Am I. I Just Try To Be ME. And I Think I'm Pretty Good At It.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Silent Sighs.

  1. *Hope* says:

    It was all already written in every bodies destinies ,always pray for better luck not for the thing that is better.
    it will help..:)

Leave a Reply

